Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Pretrial Services

Staff List

Shannon Pierce

Director

608-283-1463

Shannon.Pierce@wicourts.gov

Dasan Klingenberg

Pretrial Services Assessor

608-283-1431

Dasan.Klingenberg@wicourts.gov

Clark Rodgers

Pretrial Services Assessor

608-283-1418

Clark.Rodgers@wicourts.gov

Kaia Rortvedt

Clerk III

608-283-2951

Kaia.Rortvedt@wicourts.gov

Julie Beyler

Lead Social Worker

608-267-1557

Julie.Beyler@wicourts.gov

Rob Csencsics

Social Worker

608-283-1427

Rob.Csencsics@wicourts.gov

Melissa Rodriguez

Social Worker

608-266-4689

Melissa.Rodriguez@wicourts.gov

Hadia Tanner

Social Worker

608-266-4249

Hadia.Tanner@wicourts.gov

Sarah Thomford

Social Worker

608-266-9075

Sarah.Thomford@wicourts.gov

Open Records Requests

DCPS.RecordsRequest@countyofdane.com